The Doc Fallot Scholarship Fund and the Fallot Family
congratulate all the wrestlers participating in the 2022
Doc Fallot Memorial Suffolk County Wrestling Championships
Best wishes for your continued success!

Stephen Lukas
Eastport South Manor High School
2021 scholarship recipient
Lucas DeMeo.
Harbor Fields
2020 scholarship recipient
Matthew Campo.
Mount Sinai High School
2019 Award recipient Joey Slackman with
Sue Fallot Davies and Lois Cloud Malenczak.
2018 Award recipient Joseph Franzese
with Patrick, Ryan,and George Fallot.
2017 Award recipient James Hoeg
with Patrick, Ryan, and George Fallot.
2016 Award recipient Matteo DeVincenzo
with George, Patrick and Ryan FaRot.
2015 Thomas Dutton
Rocky Point HS
2014 Bryan Wehner
Smithtown West HS
2013 Alex Tanzman
Westhampton Beach HS
2012 Branson Berger
Smithtown East HS